top of page

PHOTOGRAPHY

Whether it is to immortalize an important day in your life, to highlight the brand image of your company, to make shine a website and/or social networks, photography often plays a key role in the first visual impression, which is why it is so important. As far as businesses are concerned, this is even more true when the time comes to attract the attention of future consumers and create a bond of attachment between you and your customers, which inevitably increases sales possibilities. Discover my packages now!


 

CONTENT CREATION

Content creation has become a necessary step in order to survive a business. Whether through promotion, awareness, sales speeches, social network management or even in the call to action, the content must meet a need, create an interaction or otherwise, arouse interest. of your target community. Content creation therefore involves several spheres, including the visual aspect, which I particularly like.


 

KL_240120_0250.jpg

COACHING

Whether you're a beginner or advanced in content creation, photography or social media, it can be easy to get lost, lack motivation or simply not be up to date with the latest visual or strategic trends. My mission is to support you in propelling your personal account and/or your business by teaching you training approach strategies. Are you ready to develop your skills?


 

BRANDING

If certain Instagram accounts are successful on this platform which is number 1 in digital marketing, it is because most of them have understood the importance of professional branding. Indeed, profile analysis, visual identity and marketing optimization play a crucial role in the rise of your Instagram account. Discover the packages of this service that will help you win the hearts and trust of your followers from the first sight.


 

WEBSITE CONCEPTION

Do you need a minimalist, clean and easy-to-use site for your community? Do you want to obtain the WOW effect from your customers who will browse your new website? That's exactly what I'm here for: combining efficiency and aesthetics so you can get the website you want. To view the available packages, I invite you to click on the button below.


 

bottom of page

top of page

PHOTOGRAPHIE

Que ce soit pour immortaliser une journée importante à vos yeux, pour faire briller l'image de marque d'une entreprise qui se révèle gagnante, pour mettre en valeur un site internet et/ou des réseaux sociaux, la photographie joue souvent un rôle clé dans la première impression visuelle, ce pourquoi elle est si importante. En ce qui concerne les entreprises, c'est encore plus vrai lorsque vient le temps d'attirer les regards de futurs consommateurs et de créer un lien d'attachement entre vous et votre clientèle,  ce qui augmente inévitablement les possibilités de ventes. Découvrez mes forfaits maintenant!


 

CRÉATION DE CONTENU

La création de contenu est devenu une étape nécessaire afin de faire survivre une entreprise. Que ce soit par la promotion, la sensibilisation, les discours de vente, la gestion de réseaux sociaux ou encore, dans l'appel à l'action, le contenu doit répondre à un besoin, créer une interaction ou sinon, susciter l'intérêt de votre communauté cible. La création de contenu passe donc par plusieurs sphères, dont l'aspect visuel, que j'affectionne particulièrement.


 

KL_240120_0250.jpg

FORMATIONS

Que vous soyez débutant ou avancé en matière de création de contenu, de photographie ou de réseaux sociaux, il peut être facile de s'y perdre, de manquer de motivation ou simplement, de ne pas être au courant des dernières tendances visuelles ou stratégiques. Ma mission est de vous accompagner dans la propulsion de votre compte personnel et/ou de votre entreprise en vous enseignant des stratégies d'approches formatives. Êtes-vous prêts(es) à développer vos compétences?


 

BRANDING

Si certains comptes Instagram cartonnent sur cette plateforme qui est numéro 1 en marketing digital, c'est que la plupart d'entre eux ont compris l'importance d'un branding professionnel. Effectivement, l'analyse de profil, l'identité visuelle et l'optimisation marketing jouent un rôle crucial dans l'ascension de votre compte Instagram. Découvrez les forfaits de ce service qui vous aidera à gagner le coeur et la confiance de vos abonnés dès le premier regard.


 

CRÉATION DE SITES INTERNET

Avez-vous besoin d'un site minimaliste, épuré et facile d'approche pour votre communauté? Vous désirez obtenir l'effet WOW par vos clients qui navigueront sur votre nouveau site internet? C'est exactement pour cela que je suis là: marier l'efficacité et l'esthétique afin que vous puissiez obtenir le site internet que vous désirez. Afin de convoiter les forfaits disponibles, je vous invite à cliquer sur le bouton ci-dessous. 


 

bottom of page